RachO
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I'm studying... MSc ( pre registration ) Occupational Therapy Teeside Univeristy

My study level is... Postgraduate
Cjohanna
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hello,

I'm in the process of applying for pre registration MSc OT courses and need any advice on getting started with my personal statement!
HannahCM
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I'm in the same position, trying to write my personal statement for MSc in OT as well!
Cjohanna
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by HannahCM)
I'm in the same position, trying to write my personal statement for MSc in OT as well!
I have found that if you a general Google search for OT personal statements there are some good examples, which give you a general idea for structuring you statement! Where are you applying?
HannahCM
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by Cjohanna)
I have found that if you a general Google search for OT personal statements there are some good examples, which give you a general idea for structuring you statement! Where are you applying?
Yeh I've done that, it is pretty helpful At the moment i'm applying to the universities with september intake. I think my top choices are Brunel, London South Bank and Essex. How did you find the application process? Did you apply to any other universities other than Teeside?
Cjohanna
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by HannahCM)
Yeh I've done that, it is pretty helpful At the moment i'm applying to the universities with september intake. I think my top choices are Brunel, London South Bank and Essex. How did you find the application process? Did you apply to any other universities other than Teeside?