What is says up there ^^^
Izzyyyyy
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
(Original post by HeavisideDelts)
Lol you're wasting your life mate
Haha yeah I get you, I know it's a lot of studying but it's what I have always wanted to do so I'm prepared to spend the many many years working
Izzyyyyy
Rep:
?
(Original post by HeavisideDelts)
Yeah but it wont get you anywhere
I would say that getting to help people every day is "getting somewhere"
L'Evil Fish
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
He's a troll ignore him.

I saw you said you'd work your GCSEs after seeing other people regretting not, good plan

What are you studying now? And what A Levels do you plan to take?
Izzyyyyy
Rep:
?
(Original post by L'Evil Fish)
He's a troll ignore him.

I saw you said you'd work your GCSEs after seeing other people regretting not, good plan

What are you studying now? And what A Levels do you plan to take?
Haha yeah I don't want that to be me later on :0 I am studying all the conpulsary subjects (sciences, maths, english, rs, ICT) and for my options I chose geography, latin, french and photography they are all going fine, french is a bit of a nightmare though I am thinking of studying Maths, Biology and Chemistry but still undecided on the last one, maybe english lit or psychology or physics im not sure.

And I am new to this so trust me to reply again and again ������
L'Evil Fish
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by Izzyyyyy)
Haha yeah I don't want that to be me later on :0 I am studying all the conpulsary subjects (sciences, maths, english, rs, ICT) and for my options I chose geography, latin, french and photography they are all going fine, french is a bit of a nightmare though I am thinking of studying Maths, Biology and Chemistry but still undecided on the last one, maybe english lit or psychology or physics im not sure.

I did all those GCSEs bar ICT and Latin. Photography was a nightmare... The examiner and I had a difference of opinion I suppose