Web autism at University of Birmingham Watch

cheesymeat
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hi
I was not really sure where to post this but thought I would try distance learning- feel free to move if I've got it wrong. I was wondering if anyone else on here is applying to or is doing the web autism university certificate through Birmingham uni ? It is a distance learning course that I am planning to start next September 2015 and I will be doing it while working full time so I know it is going to be tough :eek: I am in the process of getting my references sorted out and then will send application off. I am used to studying while working because I'm doing my Level 3 in Health and Social Care at the moment through self study.
Please let me know if you have any experience of the course! thanks
SCB521
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
HI
I am also studying this course and work full time so know how you feel ;] it looks a really interesting course and I am looking forward to studying it even if it means looking like something from the living dead while I fit in the studying ;] ;]
cheesymeat
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
(Original post by SCB521)
HI
I am also studying this course and work full time so know how you feel ;] it looks a really interesting course and I am looking forward to studying it even if it means looking like something from the living dead while I fit in the studying ;] ;]
Hi I know what you mean I am enjoying it so far. I ended up doing the Advanced Certificate in Autism for Adults rather than the Web Autism after talking to the tutor, It is difficult and hard juggling work and study but I am just about managing it at the moment. How are you finding the course?
SCB521
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago