How do I get a good grade in GCSE History? Watch

ecolifishsticks
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hello, I am currently doing my GCSEs and I am studying GCSE History. I would like to know how I can get a good grade in GCSE History as I find GCSE History quite hard. I am hoping for at least an F in GCSE History and tips for GCSE History and and how to do well in GCSE History would be greatly appreciated. Also is GCSE History as hard as I think? Thanks to anyone who gives me any tips for GCSE History.

-A student currently studying GCSE History
TSR Learn Together
  •  Official Rep
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hi there,

While you're waiting for an answer, did you know we have 300,000 study resources that could answer your question in TSR's Learn together section?

We have everything from Teacher Marked Essays to Mindmaps and Quizzes to help you with your work. Take a look around.

If you're stuck on how to get started, try creating some resources. It's free to do and can help breakdown tough topics into manageable chunks. Get creating now.

Thanks!

Not sure what all of this is about? Head here to find out more.
pretty_
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, I'm currently studying Gcse history aswell but a few tips are make sure you know your facts about all topics such as the liberal reforms, suffragist and suffragettes in great detail makes life much when asked to interpret the photos or worded questions? revision is also the key.Do you know your expected grade yet?
Jenleigh22
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago