Feelings... Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
You know when you think a girl is average looking/nothing special, but then you talk to her and suddenly you find her so damn attractive. Yeah...I love that

But I seriously hate these feelings! I can't concentrate, I keep thinking about her and I'm studying Maths at university. HELP ME!
Andy98
  • Study Helper
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
You know when you think a girl is average looking/nothing special, but then you talk to her and suddenly you find her so damn attractive. Yeah...I love that girl

But I seriously hate these feelings! I can't concentrate, I keep thinking about her and I'm studying Maths at university. HELP ME!
FYP
Anonymous #1
(Original post by Andy98)
FYP
What does FYP mean?
Andy98
  • Study Helper
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
What does FYP mean?
Fixed your post.

You need to ask her out
Nicholas Nelson
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I feel for you bro, whenever I have a thought like that I meditate, it seriously helps (well… for me it does).
Anonymous #1
Fixed your post.

You need to ask her out
I can't...she seems unapproachable.

It's not that I haven't tried flirting with her, I have. She just doesn't seem responsive enough.

I wanna get to know her better, but if I'm being honest, I've never asked a girl out for a coffee or a movie or something.

I have her on Facebook by the way...but again, she doesn't seem responsive. She doesn't get on facebook a lot (understandable as she has a great social life).
Andy98
  • Study Helper
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I can't...she seems unapproachable.

It's not that I haven't tried flirting with her, I have. She just doesn't seem responsive enough.

I wanna get to know her better, but if I'm being honest, I've never asked a girl out for a coffee or a movie or something.