The Student Room Group

Tesco Bank Graduate Scheme

Hello everyone, I have a video interview of Tesco Bank Risk Management Graduate Schemes to do this week. Did anyone have done the similar video interview already, if yes what are they going to ask?

I am very appreciated if anyone of you can give me a help, thank you.
Hello getting into primary school can be a challenge. Just apply and hope for the best. Thanks for your time

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by alexki91
Hello everyone, I have a video interview of Tesco Bank Risk Management Graduate Schemes to do this week. Did anyone have done the similar video interview already, if yes what are they going to ask?

I am very appreciated if anyone of you can give me a help, thank you.

How did it go? I did the video interview for the leadership scheme in November and have been placed on a shortlist for the assessment centre in feb.
Hello All,

I am new to this thread and its comforting to know that I am not alone in this application process!
I did my recorded video interview about 3 weeks ago for the Graduate Programme- Banking, and just got an email today informing me that I have been placed on the short-list. Does this mean that I have made through the AC stage? I don't want to put my hopes up high only to be shot down later:/
Original post by jordhelsingfors
Hello All,

I am new to this thread and its comforting to know that I am not alone in this application process!
I did my recorded video interview about 3 weeks ago for the Graduate Programme- Banking, and just got an email today informing me that I have been placed on the short-list. Does this mean that I have made through the AC stage? I don't want to put my hopes up high only to be shot down later:/

I got the same email late November, I'm not getting my hopes up just yet. I had another email on christmas eve to say merry christmas and that they'd be in touch by mid january - just have to wait and see!
Reply 6