OliviaIM
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
I'm studying... A-level Geography, Economics and English Lit at the London Academy of Excellence.
i hope to be studying PPE at university next year

I'm interested in... Absolutely everything except Hollyoaks, it's something about their lack of acting skills that get to me (Lool, yes Eastenders is rather cringe worthy too but I'll let them slide)

My study level is... A-level (A2)
Tanqueray91
  • Study Helper
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by OliviaIM)
I'm studying... A-level Geography, Economics and English Lit at the London Academy of Excellence.
i hope to be studying PPE at university next year

I'm interested in... Absolutely everything except Hollyoaks, it's something about their lack of acting skills that get to me (Lool, yes Eastenders is rather cringe worthy too but I'll let them slide)

My study level is... A-level (A2)
Hello and welcome to The Student Room

Check out university connect to find people on your uni courses or looking to apply for the same uni.

How's it going so far? Found what you need? Below I've listed a few things you might fancy trying on TSR. If you've got any questions, add them to the TSR news, help and feedback forum.

Whatever you're studying, you'll find someone on TSR who can help. Find your subject in the Study Help forum and ask a question or visit our brilliant revision section for help and advice. And if you're planning on going to university, you have to visit our uni applications forum. It's full of people who can help you through the whole process.

In Hobbies and Interests you'll be able to find lots of people with similar interests!

To find even more conversation, head to the Forums page and find a place to start up your own discussion.

I hope you enjoy your time here, and if you have any questions, please do quote or PM me so I can help!
Sister kenya
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
HI THERE