How do i approach this? Watch

stoltguyboo
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Basically I'm the only gay guy in my college class , (I'm not over the top or shove it in peoples faces) But these 5 guys have joined from a previous course (I'm in my second year) and they are Muslim and these guys won't leave me alone! Examples -

* They poured a can of Cola in my bag
* Threw wet balls of paper at me.
* Crossed my name out on the register and wrote ''Ben Dover'' (Figure it out)
* They said I'd rot in hell?
* They have I am ''****ed in the head''
* And that I'd have to ''Watch myself''

The college have spoken to them several times about this but they don't get it? And obviously won't get lost.

I don't get what the problem is? - I don't care what people believe I don't judge anybody on what they believe this is who I am? I can't help it can't they just get lost.

I have quite a few Muslim friends and they've never said anything like this to me? They just say to me ''It's your life get on with it'' I don't understand what these guys problem is?

Please help! What do i do?!
Kittiara
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I'm sorry to hear this . So the college are aware of it and have spoken with the guys? Have they received any formal warnings? Have their parents been spoken with? Have your parents spoken with the college? The college should really take better action to stop these guys from doing this to you. You're being bullied, and no college should accept this. I think that your parents should remind the college of their duty of care.
stoltguyboo
Rep:
?
They've been spoken to and have two formal warning's now but they still won't leave me alone and the college spoke to their parents and the parents said ''It's what we believe'' I don't even understand what I've done? Lol.
H0PEL3SS
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Police?
a_shabba
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago