Modern, clean, new room available in Stratford One (Unite) available immediately Watch

kat.k
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Sorry this room is no longer available!
Tyler Bam
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey, just giving this thread a bump :bump: Are you sure you’ve posted in the right place? Posting in the specific university or course forum should help you get more responses. :yy:

If you haven’t already found it, then university connect is a really useful way for finding people at your course/university! You can also find a list of applicant threads and courses here.
sameel
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hi!

Is this rom still available at Unit Stratford? I am a student at SOAS and interested in it. Kindly let me know.

Regards
Sameel

(Original post by kat.k)
Hello! I am moving out of my ensuite room in Stratford ONE (Unite) located in Stratford, East London and need to find a replacement tenant. The building is right next to Westfield shopping centre and Stratford International station.

- modern, stylish, clean, lived in for only 2 months
- 189/week inclusive of all bills and WiFi
- on 13th floor, shared massive kitchen fitted with ovens, stoves, sinks, a microwave, great view of the city and the Olympic Park
- 3 minutes walk to Stratford tube or 1 minute walk to Stratford International (DLR)
- can move in any time now! Tenancy until 29 August 2015 with option to renew for 2015/2016

This room is the cheapest it will ever be because this building is newly-opened. Please send me a message if you are interested!
kat.k
Rep:
?
Hi Sameel!

Yes it is still available. However I am currently out of the country until 11 Jan, so if you would like to book a viewing I am only available after this date. Please let me know!

Regards
Kat
sameel
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hi!

Can you please tell me if there is a possibility of moving in this week? You can speak to the accommodation team?
Also please tell me that how long is the contract
kat.k
Rep:
?