How to hint to him that I like him? Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
This is all going to sound a bit juvenile but I'm really new to all this as I've never been in a relationship. In college, we work in pairs and we were both alone so he asked if he could work with me. Anyway, we got on really well and talked about non-work related things. I noticed him blushing when I spoke to him which then made me blush crazily back, after we finished I just packed my things and left but he found me and came to say bye which I thought was nice.. I'm too nervous/embarrassed to tell him directly that I like him or I'll just start blushing or stuttering or something. Also, he's an international student and said he struggles a bit with English so I don't want to start talking about something he's not familiar with.

Should I just dress up more, or keep trying to talk about things that aren't to do with work or something?
Anonymous #1
I don't even know if he likes me back because we've only worked together the once, the only hint I have so far is that he blushes, but people do that anyway when they're just nervous or shy, I know that because I used to do that myself a few years ago.
Black Cat
Badges: 20
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)