Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    i really need to rant, guys.

i have WAY TOO MUCH WORK. for music, i have ongoing composition, 'listening diary', and anthology listening and note taking, as well as some bach chorales to analyse and a giant schumann presentation to do next week.

for history, i have loads of notes to do and a test on everything we've done so far on friday. i also have an essay on millicent fawcett. i have some background reading for every module teacher.

for english, i have a transcript comparison essay, and to read wuthering heights by next week.

for french, OH MY GOD. i have an essay about the decline of the family, aural questions to write, and a massive translation homework.

i have a wedding im singing at next week with six songs to get perfect, i also have to know exactly what im doing with dixit dominus by next monday..

i really need more time errrrrgh. i feel so stressed all the time now

help xxxx

ReputationRep:
    Amazingly, you have nearly the same GCSE grades as me; expect yours are a touch better.

Yeah, the workload sucks. Welcome to yr12 i guess.

Im afraid if you do 4 arts subjects you have do a LOT of work, I really feel for you. I can only say hope you get through it and they dont carry on enforcing death by homework.

Bring on half term!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Nymphonia)
    i really need to rant, guys.

i have WAY TOO MUCH WORK. for music, i have ongoing composition, 'listening diary', and anthology listening and note taking, as well as some bach chorales to analyse and a giant schumann presentation to do next week.

for history, i have loads of notes to do and a test on everything we've done so far on friday. i also have an essay on millicent fawcett. i have some background reading for every module teacher.

for english, i have a transcript comparison essay, and to read wuthering heights by next week.