American Slang Watch

Tijn
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hello forum users,

I'm Tijn, a 17 year old guy from the Netherlands.
I'm in my last year of college and I have to do an investigation on my own to pass this year. The subject I chose is American Street Language.

For my investigation, I registered on a couple of English forums. I'm looking for some people from the US who would like to help me with my investigation, because I have a couple of questions about street language.

To order this, I made a survey on a free site. Because I don't know the exact rules of this forum, I hope it is permitted to give the link?
http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?s...d7ow98n5582582

If you do not trust the link, please google freeonlinesurveys. It's absolutely trustable and there's nothing wrong with it!!! of course

I really hope you can help me!!! It will only take 2 minutes of your time and you would help me so much!!!! By all means, thank you for your time!!

Greetings,
Tijn
MathsNerd1
  • Study Helper
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Tijn)
Hello forum users,

I'm Tijn, a 17 year old guy from the Netherlands.
I'm in my last year of college and I have to do an investigation on my own to pass this year. The subject I chose is American Street Language.

For my investigation, I registered on a couple of English forums. I'm looking for some people from the US who would like to help me with my investigation, because I have a couple of questions about street language.

To order this, I made a survey on a free site. Because I don't know the exact rules of this forum, I hope it is permitted to give the link?
http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?s...d7ow98n5582582

If you do not trust the link, please google freeonlinesurveys. It's absolutely trustable and there's nothing wrong with it!!! of course