The Student Room Group
Student working at the Cole Museum
University of Reading
Reading
Visit website

HELP!- i have last minute urge to apply for university!!

HELP!- i have last minute urge to apply for university, i have a personal statement ready however i do not know the possible universities i can apply to.
Reason being- i have completed a AS vocational course(Applied business) first i got an-BC-
in addition, i am currently studying my second year (A2) Applied business predicted a BB -with an additional As -ICT-predicted a B
Please help me in regards to applying to a university that will offer me a place- i haven't got long to complete my UCAS so please reply ASAP (preferably a university within London-looking to study in the business management or business It field)
Original post by Wahaab21
HELP!- i have last minute urge to apply for university, i have a personal statement ready however i do not know the possible universities i can apply to.
Reason being- i have completed a AS vocational course(Applied business) first i got an-BC-
in addition, i am currently studying my second year (A2) Applied business predicted a BB -with an additional As -ICT-predicted a B
Please help me in regards to applying to a university that will offer me a place- i haven't got long to complete my UCAS so please reply ASAP (preferably a university within London-looking to study in the business management or business It field)

You really need to speak to your tutor or a teacher as they will help you! If you can't, then use the UCAS course finder, each result has links to uni sites that can tell you entrance requirements - but if in doubt just ring their admissions offices, the contact details of which should be easy to find by searching their sites.

http://search.ucas.com/search/providers?CountryCode=&RegionCode=103&Lat=&Lng=&Feather=&Vac=1&AvailableIn=2015&Query=Business+management&ProviderQuery=&AcpId=&Location=London&SubjectCode=