Turn on thread page Beta

what is your clubbing outfit? watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    ok...i know you don't just have one, but what do all you guys usually wear and whats your fave item of clothing? i'm a rookie clubber u see

ReputationRep:
    Wristbands
    string vest
    leather trousers
    hush puppies

ReputationRep:
    My nike trainers, black jeans and my Joy Division t-shirt.

ReputationRep:
    rookie clubber...

ReputationRep:
    A shirt usually of a strange nature, a poshish jacket, jeans and black shoes.

ReputationRep:
    I think we should all post some pics of ourselves in our gear.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tinykates)
    good idea, but i don't have any
    i'm a rookie clubber too and i'm going out next friday for a mates mates birthday and she wants to be out til 5!! i wouldn't mind but i start work for 7 hours at sainsbury's at 7.30!!
    i usually wear a skirt with some crazy tights and an uncomfortable pair of shoes (no i dont think i'll ever learn)

ReputationRep:
    I think we would all like to see Trade in his funky clubbing gear.

ReputationRep:
    Im going to a bar in half an hour and then going clubbing gonna be a good night.

black shoes, black trousers, and a shirt

ReputationRep:
    wearing something nice, not too slutty

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Baron)
    Im going to a bar in half an hour and then going clubbing gonna be a good night.

black shoes, black trousers, and a shirt
    DAM YOU!
    I can no longer afford to go out much this semester, due to my insane spending habbits. Besides I should be revising.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Daveo)
    DAM YOU!
    I can no longer afford to go out much this semester, due to my insane spending habbits. Besides I should be revising.
    me too, but its a flatmates bday - thats my excuse and i am sticking to it

ReputationRep:
    omg tk uve never been out?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tinykates)