The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Wristbands
string vest
leather trousers
hush puppies
Reply 2
My nike trainers, black jeans and my Joy Division t-shirt.
Reply 3
rookie clubber...
Reply 4
A shirt usually of a strange nature, a poshish jacket, jeans and black shoes.
Reply 5
I think we should all post some pics of ourselves in our gear.
Tinykates
good idea, but i don't have any :biggrin:

i'm a rookie clubber too and i'm going out next friday for a mates mates birthday and she wants to be out til 5!! i wouldn't mind but i start work for 7 hours at sainsbury's at 7.30!!
i usually wear a skirt with some crazy tights and an uncomfortable pair of shoes (no i dont think i'll ever learn:smile:)
Reply 7
I think we would all like to see Trade in his funky clubbing gear.
Reply 8
Im going to a bar in half an hour and then going clubbing :biggrin: gonna be a good night.

black shoes, black trousers, and a shirt
Reply 9
wearing something nice, not too slutty
Reply 10
Baron
Im going to a bar in half an hour and then going clubbing :biggrin: gonna be a good night.

black shoes, black trousers, and a shirt
DAM YOU!
I can no longer afford to go out much this semester, due to my insane spending habbits. Besides I should be revising.
Reply 11
Daveo
DAM YOU!
I can no longer afford to go out much this semester, due to my insane spending habbits. Besides I should be revising.

:biggrin: me too, but its a flatmates bday - thats my excuse and i am sticking to it
Reply 12
omg tk uve never been out?
Tinykates
cool - i'm goin out for my bday thing tomorrow, i've got some crazy tights too, but i think i'll opt for skin coloured ones tomorrow :biggrin:

you should get some black patterned ones. you can get really pretty floral patterns
Reply 14
u can wear anything, im going out on sat 4 mine....
wearing this morgan top and blakc trews with my black pointy stilettos...feet will be dead but it completes the outift
Reply 15
kokopops
omg tk uve never been out?