Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi everybody! anyone else applied to csm foundation starting the next year?

ReputationRep:
    Yes, me :awesome:
    which path will you take?

ReputationRep:
    I applied to the diagnostic mode! what about you?

ReputationRep:
    Fashion :cool:
    any idea how many places are at foundation course?

ReputationRep:
    not sure about it, I only remember that 1/5 applicant gets in... quite nervous about it! do you remember when they should reply us?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anna_Vi)
    not sure about it, I only remember that 1/5 applicant gets in... quite nervous about it! do you remember when they should reply us?
    They told me that the portfolio reviews will be from February to March, so I guess they should reply us shorty after the deadline.

ReputationRep:
    hey guys im an international student any tips on the portfolio?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by NilofurB21)
    hey guys im an international student any tips on the portfolio?
    hi there! which pathway are you applying to? The only thing I know is that no matter the pathway they want to see a huge variety of works

ReputationRep:
    im applying for diagnostic

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by NilofurB21)
    im applying for diagnostic
    I'm applying for diagnostic too... It seems one of the most crowded choice ahah

ReputationRep:
    Hiiiiiiiii

I'm applying for foundation degree at CSM, Did anyone one go the open day on 9th December??

I havnt applied yet, waiting for college to get our portfolios checked! what did you have to send to apply?

Therrrrnkssss

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ben mak)
    Hiiiiiiiii

I'm applying for foundation degree at CSM, Did anyone one go the open day on 9th December??

I havnt applied yet, waiting for college to get our portfolios checked! what did you have to send to apply?

Therrrrnkssss