Psychology at Bangor, Manchester or Loughborough?? Watch

Csw121
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I have an offer from all 3 of the universities but was wondering what others thought my decision should be. Loughborough have offered me AAB, Manchester have offered AB and WelshBacc and Bangor have offered me unconditional. I think I'm going to have Bangor as my insurance choice but wanted to know if it was any good. Looking at the university ranking tables it is clear that Manchester and Loughborough are much better than Bangor, however I found that when searching by subject it appears Bangor is the best. Is that the case?? Would really appreciate any advice, plus pros, cons and perks of the universities if that's possible. THANKS
Origami Bullets
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Where do you want to live? Small coastal town, market town, or a big city?

Posted from TSR Mobile
JamesManc
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I'm a psychologist. Bangor doesn't look that great but is propbably rated higher than the rest. I'd say go with where you feel rather than leaugue tables
Bangor Psych
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago