Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

ReputationRep:
    I'd like to study in one of these Swedish universities : -kth - uppsala - lunds - umea
    Should you help me with my choice?! I will study accounting finance or something else and I don't know where they had the best reputation.

I also would know about the cost of living.

Sorry for my bad English but I am Italian and I am studying English yet.
    Thank you, it is a pleasure to talk you.

ReputationRep:
    well, you can remove KTH as it does not offer Accounting. Sth obvious from it website

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tcannon)
    well, you can remove KTH as it does not offer Accounting. Sth obvious from it website
    ok,thank you i found KTH on the list that the Politecnico of Milan offers to the student of Industrial Engineering.
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Well, the Stockholm School of Economics stands out.

Finance:
    https://www.hhs.se/en/Education/MSc/MFIN/

Accounting:
    https://www.hhs.se/en/Education/MSc/MAFM/

They also have programmes in Management or International Business if that's more your thing.

ReputationRep:
    You gotta to rush to meet application deadlines around mid Jan for most Swedish unis. Have you taken GRE/GMAT (required at SSE) and IELTS/Toefl?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by .ACS.)
    Well, the Stockholm School of Economics stands out.

Finance:
    https://www.hhs.se/en/Education/MSc/MFIN/

Accounting:
    https://www.hhs.se/en/Education/MSc/MAFM/

They also have programmes in Management or International Business if that's more your thing.
    Yeah, i saw it but it is not into the list of the Politecnico of Milan, they allow me to frequent a Master to Umea,Uppsala,KTH or Lund and i don't know which is the best one. KTH has not a program in finance, they said, so i can exclude it.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tcannon)