Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

ReputationRep:
    My school lets us do a minimum of 7 IGCSES. Didn't do any extra subjects and ended up with 7 A*, I am currently doing AS. Should I bother applying to UCL or LSE? Maybe Cambridge? Ahahah

ReputationRep:
    Maybe not cambridge or ucl im afraid

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by schindlers list)
    Maybe not cambridge or ucl im afraid
    Is this meant to be sarcastic?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by German123)
    Is this meant to be sarcastic?
    Yeah he's trolling

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Schrödingers Cat)
    Yeah he's trolling
    It's sarcastic
    Who the fcuk asks this question

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Schrödingers Cat)
    Yeah he's trolling
    Thought so.

ReputationRep:
    You guys im actually worried af lmao
    everyone else applying seems to have like 10a*, what unis do u recommend i apply to? Obv im an international student and im kinda unsure about this whole admissions process idk

ReputationRep:
    Why have you asked if your A-levels are good enough and then posted your GCSE results?

ReputationRep:
    I made a mistake haha sorry about that, how do I change the title? This is my first thread

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mariamfz)
    You guys im actually worried af lmao
    everyone else applying seems to have like 10a*, what unis do u recommend i apply to? Obv im an international student and im kinda unsure about this whole admissions process idk
    C in maths/english is minimum for gcse

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by schindlers list)
    C in maths/english is minimum for gcse
    Ohh

ReputationRep:
    Ohh
    What did u get

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys i got the best possible grade in all the GCSEs I did... Do I stand a chance?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by anonwinner)
    Hey guys i got the best possible grade in all the GCSEs I did... Do I stand a chance?