Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    hello everybody.

quick view on my situation : Im currently studying at uni but I reapplied to other unis ( ICL UCL KINGS LSE BRISTOL WARWICK ). The thing is that I dont want to study now for financial reasons. The earlier I get my offer or rejection the better. If I had offer I would quit uni now and work full time till next september. This would help my parents a lot. is it possible that my application is somehow considered earlier than others ? ( i ve got very good results all >85% extended level ) I was thinking of ringing my admission tutors and asking them. I realize it may be impossible with LSE, but if I get uncodicional from ICL I would decline rest of offers.

Thx for answers

ReputationRep:
    Is there any reason you wouldn't get any offers from those? I think it's unlikely that you'll be rejected from all of them, and even then there's Extra and Clearing. You got into uni once, so you'll get in somewhere again.

ReputationRep:
    hey ronove what happens if you accept an offer but on results day you have a change of mind??

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by malfoy)
    hey ronove what happens if you accept an offer but on results day you have a change of mind??
    If you still want to go to uni that year: If it's your Firm choice, you can ring them and ask them to release you, but they don't have to. If they do, you can go to your Insurance or repeat the process with them, and then go through clearing. If they won't release you you can just not go at all, and reapply for the year after.