Report Thread starter 3 years ago
I'm studying... Bsc

My study level is... University undergraduate
Andyrodrigues
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I'm studying... Core subjects(math,english,additional science) and p.e,health and social care

My study level is... GCSE
lilzfrapp
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I'm studying... Psychology

I'm interested in... Languages and Travel

laurlouisex
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I'm studying... Early childhood

rossmcconville
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I'm studying... IT, Business,Resistent materials,Psychology

My study level is... AS-level
Puddles the Monkey
  • TSR Community Team
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Hey everyone, welcome to TSR!

My name is Puddles the Monkey and I’m a community executive here at TSR. You can usually find me in the education forums but I can be spotted in other areas of the site talking to our lovely members – The Student Room has heaps to offer.

All of your study levels and interests differ but there is certainly something for everyone One of the key benefits you’ll find about posting on TSR is that you’ll be helped by not only your peers but also by some of our older members who have been through their GCSEs, Alevels/IB/BTEC, uni, postgraduate, have found their career and are keen to help younger members with their questions.

We have forums for all education levels, subject specific study help, university courses and uni forums as well as forums which focus on hobbies and interests, life and style and debate and current affairs or if you just feel like a natter or you have the urge to procrastinate you might enjoy posting in our very relaxed Chat forum

I've found some places which will be useful for you

(Original post by Aquamarine1)
x
(Original post by lilzfrapp)
x
(Original post by laurlouisex)
x
You should check out the Uni Life forum

(Original post by Andyrodrigues)
x