I'm studying... psychology, biology, english language and photography

I'm interested in... becoming a midwife or children's nurse

My study level is... AS-level
Wilko2
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I'm studying... History, Psychology and Archaeology.

I'm interested in... Meeting new people who can advise me on studying etc. and vice versa.

xaneesahx
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I'm studying... business studies, triple science, english, maths, citizenship, geography and r.e

I'm interested in... sports and anythign social which involves getting involoved with the communtiy

My study level is... GCSE
futureadultnurse
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I'm studying... An apprenticeship in Clinical Health Care Support

I'm interested in... Nursing, adult nursing in particular

My study level is... A-level (A2)
chagra18
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I'm studying... Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Art, English Lit, English Lang, Maths, Geography, History, French

I'm interested in... Art

My study level is... GCSE
Puddles the Monkey
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hey everyone, welcome to TSR! Image

My name is Puddles the Monkey and I’m a community executive here at TSR. You can usually find me in the education forums but I can be spotted in other areas of the site talking to our lovely members – The Student Room has heaps to offer.

All of your study levels and interests differ but there is certainly something for everyone Image Image One of the key benefits you’ll find about posting on TSR is that you’ll be helped by not only your peers but also by some of our older members who have been through their GCSEs, Alevels/IB/BTEC, uni, postgraduate, have found their career and are keen to help younger members with their questions. Image