Retaking A-Level subject and resubmitting coursework?

Watch this thread
Jazzx
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Hello, I am currently in my second year at college. I am currently studying A2 Applied Business (Double Award), AS Applied Travel & Tourism and A2 Applied Travel & Tourism.
I was wondering if I get a bad grade on one of my coursework units in Applied Business(Double) would it affect my overall grade, for example if I got a grade E, low D. I have got an low A grade and high B grade on other coursework units in this subject. I am aiming to get a grade BC overall.
If I don't get into University because of my grades, will I be able to carry on a third year in college and retake all of the above subjects? Also if I can will I be able to resubmit coursework that I have already done by tweaking it or do it all over again.

Thank you in advance!
Compost
Badges: 19
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Jazzx)
Hello, I am currently in my second year at college. I am currently studying A2 Applied Business (Double Award), AS Applied Travel & Tourism and A2 Applied Travel & Tourism.
I was wondering if I get a bad grade on one of my coursework units in Applied Business(Double) would it affect my overall grade, for example if I got a grade E, low D. I have got an low A grade and high B grade on other coursework units in this subject. I am aiming to get a grade BC overall.
If I don't get into University because of my grades, will I be able to carry on a third year in college and retake all of the above subjects? Also if I can will I be able to resubmit coursework that I have already done by tweaking it or do it all over again.!