Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys , i would like to get some advices from you is it possible to live in london and travel to Reading daily to study as it takes 30mins from Paddington Station. I want to stay in london with my friends and this is the reason why. I now hav 2 choices between QMUL and Henley , my major is management , please give me suggestions

ReputationRep:
    If you're prepared to make the commute then I really don't see why not so long as you get there in time in the mornings.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by frances98)
    If you're prepared to make the commute then I really don't see why not so long as you get there in time in the mornings.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Im thinking bout QMUL or Reading

Posted from TSR Mobile
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by Pasong)
    Hi guys , i would like to get some advices from you is it possible to live in london and travel to Reading daily to study as it takes 30mins from Paddington Station. I want to stay in london with my friends and this is the reason why. I now hav 2 choices between QMUL and Henley , my major is management , please give me suggestions

Hello!

If you are prepared to commute from Paddington and you don't live too far then it should be ok. Many people do this commute already and still been able to enjoy university life, join societies, make friends etc.

There is a bus that goes straight from the station to the inside of the university campus and from there its roughly a 2 minute walk to the business building.