Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello, I'm a second year economics student at the University of York & am looking for accommodation for 2015/16. If anyone is looking for an extra housemate or wants to form a group and look for a house, I would be very grateful. Thank you!

ReputationRep:
    Hey there, I'm a second year chemistry student at York Uni too, and I need new housemates for the next year! The ones I'm living with now are all leaving for their year in industry/abroad etc but I'm staying at Uni, and most of the people I know are staying in their current houses for the next year.
    Let me know if you want to look for a group together, or just discussing things/meeting up before that

ReputationRep:
    Still looking for a housemate or two to fill up a house. Will be glad to answer any questions.

ReputationRep:
    Try the house mates section here www.padsforstudents.co.uk

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm a first year doing biology and am looking for a house so I'm interested
    Do you already have a house or are you still looking, and with how many people?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Geofly)
    Hi, I'm a first year doing biology and am looking for a house so I'm interested
    Do you already have a house or are you still looking, and with how many people?
    Hey, thanks for the reply. We haven't got a house or anything yet so you could help choose. I'm not too fussy as long as it isn't too far away or expensive. No exact numbers, me & jronson are just trying to find enough people to fill a house before they're all taken. If you're still interested let me know and hopefully we can sort something out.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TroyAndAbed)