I'm interested in... Finance, Banking etc

My study level is... A-level (A2)

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Aly418)
    I'm studying... Economics, Maths, Further Maths and Law

I'm interested in... Finance, Banking etc

My study level is... A-level (A2)
    Hey, welcome to TSR.

This might sound weird and you don't really have to answer it but may I ask how you are finding law? I've always wanted to know what it's like from a student's point of view

P.S.

Sorry for the horrible grammar

ReputationRep:
    Well AS level was a bit of a drag. ELS is a boring unit. It's quite full on and really content heavy. If I hadn't used a risky strategy, I probably wouldn't have did as well as I did. A2 (well A2 criminal law) is interesting but the workload is intense.

Lots of my AS class didn't do too well but I guess towards the end a lot of them weren't motivated.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    What are you studying:getmecoat:

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    What are you studying:getmecoat:

Posted from TSR Mobile
    I'm currently in my GCSEs and I'm doing English Lit. and Lang, Maths, Triple Science, RE, French, History and ICT. Are you thinking of going to LSE? Because it seems like everyone I asked who wants to do business or finance are aiming to go there.

P.S.

ReputationRep:
    I applied to LSE but no reply yet :-(. Just got rejected by Cambridge for Land Economy. Got pooled, but....

What industry do you want to go into? Triple science. I did that back in the day. It seems like most schools are doing it nowadays.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I applied to LSE but no reply yet :-(. Just got rejected by Cambridge for Land Economy. Got pooled, but....

What industry do you want to go into? Triple science. I did that back in the day. It seems like most schools are doing it nowadays.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Oh, good luck. I hope you get accepted.