greenwich international business or sheffield hallam hospitality

Watch
jayavignesh
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
am a indian and i wish to do a course on business from UK and am confused with which course i got to choose ?? can some one help me out !!

GREENWICH INTERNATIONAL MBA PROGRAM (OR )

SHEFFIELD HALLAM HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

and in UK is it possible to find a internship program because it is a part of my course and will these universities help me ?? or are there people who got internships or which course has lots of opportunities in finding a internship ?
eloiseparry
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey I’m a business and marketing student in Glasgow, and waswondering if I could just ask a quick question for my dissertation:When choosing to study at a UK University, what factors aremost important in your decision?Thanks!
UniofGreenwich
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by jayavignesh)
am a indian and i wish to do a course on business from UK and am confused with which course i got to choose ?? can some one help me out !!

GREENWICH INTERNATIONAL MBA PROGRAM (OR )

SHEFFIELD HALLAM HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

and in UK is it possible to find a internship program because it is a part of my course and will these universities help me ?? or are there people who got internships or which course has lots of opportunities in finding a internship ?
Hi there!

It's great to know that you are interested in our MBA International Business programme .

To find out more information about our programme, please click here - you can find out information about the entry requirements, what professional recognition you will gain and also what you'll study on the course as well!