Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    It's a bit long so I apologise in advance
    I'm in my final year at uni, and have been playing the field a bit. One of my flat mates had introduced me to his best friend ( guy1) who also happens to come to my uni. We ended up kissing and cuddling, consistently happening at most uni event, all of which our mutual friends are aware of.
    He told me before he wasn't interested in a relationship - but we resolved things and continued to do the same old thing kissing and ending up sleeping at his for the night, no sex though. I ended up kissing another mutual friend of ours and some foreplay - but was told to keep it a secret because guy1 supposedly likes me and it could ruin their relationship. The last time we all went out, me and guy 1 did what we usually did, except he was like ' everyone's telling me your a virgin" my flat mate rung him whilst I was with him- giving advice to him- we continued fooling about until he got up and was like 'I need to think' and wanted to call my flat mate again. I was waiting for him and then I decided to just get up and walk. On my way out, his girl flat mate rushed to help me and was like what's happened? Telling me he doesn't want to hurt anyone and genuinely likes me and cares for me. He just gets confused when he likes someone, and playing hard to get. I went back to him that night, nothing happened. I'm left confused, I don't know what he truly wants. Despite saying he wants freedom he has feelings too , I just don't understand what this means.

I

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Retroandbeyond)
    I'm in my final year at uni, and have been playing the field a bit. One of my flat mates had introduced me to his best friend ( guy1) who also happens to come to my uni. We ended up kissing and cuddling, consistently happening at most uni event, all of which our mutual friends are aware of.