Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I've applied for 2015 at GCU for International Events Management and International Business; has anyone else applied for these courses and if so have you received any offers? I'm still waiting to hear anything and feel so apprehensive about university and waiting on offers.

I feel like I'm receiving exam results all over again

ReputationRep:
    I also applied for International Business at GCU. I haven't received an offer yet and I sent mine off in September. I'm an international student so I'm not sure if that changes anything. They seem to be taking their sweet time responding! I've applied to two courses (both International Business related) and have heard nothing about either.

ReputationRep:
    I don't think it makes too much difference if you're international or not but sometimes international students are preffered.

Good luck and hope you get the offers! :yep:

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TheAssociate)
    I don't think it makes too much difference if you're international or not but sometimes international students are preffered.

Good luck and hope you get the offers! :yep:

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Good luck to you as well! Hope we hear something soon!!

ReputationRep:
    Thank you!!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I've applied for international business and law and haven't heard anything yet! a boy in my year recieved an unconditional from cali though but it was a totally different part!

ReputationRep:
    I've applied for International Business. I sent my UCAS off in November, I'm getting really impatient now!

ReputationRep:
    Anyone heard anything yet?

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys

I've applied for International Events Management and received a conditional offer two days ago.
    I am an international student.
    Hope you hearing soon from GCU!
    GOOD LUCK!!

ReputationRep: