Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey everyone on TSR. This is my very first thread or whatever you guys called it. *Repost, because I think first time I put it in the wrong thread by accident*

I am a 17 year old student in NZ approaching my final year in high-school. I would be grateful if you guys could chance me on my following options. (P.s. I know that these are considered prestigious colleges, but I really want to get into one, particularly LSE)

1. Cambridge
    2. London School Of Economics and Political Science
    3. Imperial College
    4. University College London
    5. Warwick

Grades: (so far)

In NZ We use this system called NCEA, and I have provided rough translation of grades

1.Level 3 Calculus Excellence endorsed ~ A* (As top 8-10% get A* it, which is about equivalent to E endorsed [don't crucify me if I am incorrect])
    2.Level 2 Mathematics Excellence endorsed ~ A* (Did it one year early a few years back)
    3.Level 2 Physics Excellence endorsed ~ A*
    3.Level 2 Chemistry Excellence endorsed ~ A*
    4.Level 2 Accounting Excellence endorsed ~ A*
    5.Level 2 Economics Merit endorsed ~ A (not sure how M's equate as our system is a lot broader)
    6.Level 2 english Merit endorsed ~ A?

Extra Curricular Activities: (Sorry I couldn't be bothered doing descriptions as I am on the mobile version)

1.Monetary Policy Challenge - Distinction Award (I think they have target 2.0 in England)
    2.Chairman of student Council ( I am school & year councilor)
    3.Co-Captain of School Debating team
    4.Founder and president of School wide tutorial group (We help people, that's how we roll. Around 15-20 percent of year group is involved somehow)
    5.Royal Society of NZ Crest award (Bunch of science research, mentor was professor at local uni)
    6.School Run Exchange program (I ran a few orientations for new overseas students)
    7.Peer Supporter