Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi all!

I'm new to this so I'll start with an apology if this is in the wrong place!

My final offer came this evening and so now I have to reply soon. I applied to study law in Exeter, Reading, Kent, Cardiff and Surrey and got a conditional offer for all (AAB) Since they want the same and I'm not too concerned with distance from home as none but Cardiff are close, I was wondering what it's like in these unis?

Unfortunately I didn't quite take the process seriously and didn't visit any, and now I wish I had! I'm leaning towards Exeter as my first choice purely for course content, but there's other things to consider too so I'm wondering in general what the university and the city is like?

Thanks

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Paigerichards)
    Hi all!

I'm new to this so I'll start with an apology if this is in the wrong place!

My final offer came this evening and so now I have to reply soon. I applied to study law in Exeter, Reading, Kent, Cardiff and Surrey and got a conditional offer for all (AAB) Since they want the same and I'm not too concerned with distance from home as none but Cardiff are close, I was wondering what it's like in these unis?

Unfortunately I didn't quite take the process seriously and didn't visit any, and now I wish I had! I'm leaning towards Exeter as my first choice purely for course content, but there's other things to consider too so I'm wondering in general what the university and the city is like?

Thanks

Posted from TSR Mobile