Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Anybody applied for MSc International Marketing at King's for 2015/16? And if so, have you received a decision yet?

ReputationRep:
    Hi
    I applied on the 28th of December but still haven't received a decision yet. How about you?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by blobbystar)
    Hi
    I applied on the 28th of December but still haven't received a decision yet. How about you?
    Hey! I applied on the 13th December and still haven't received a decision either. Been waiting for almost two months now!

ReputationRep:
    Hey,

do u mind if i ask what are your profiles like? (grades/work exp)

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by davidolce)
    Hey,

do u mind if i ask what are your profiles like? (grades/work exp)
    Hey, I'm a UK student expected to get a 2:1 studying journalism and media. All my work experience is media related, such as with the Huffington Post for example.
    And yourself?

ReputationRep:
    A 2:1 communication major and I have some experience in sales but I feel like my weak point is field experience. I hope its not going to penalize me

ReputationRep:
    A 2:1 communication major and I have some experience in sales but I feel like my weak point is field experience. I hope its not going to penalize me
    If your academic track record is good you should be fine! Sales is experience is suitable I think. When did you apply?

ReputationRep:
    Well see... My referee still hasn't provided his letter so I'm far behind everyone. About a week ago.
    Still no news on your side? Do u know anyone who has been accepted so far? Is it a super competitive program?

ReputationRep:
    Well see... My referee still hasn't provided his letter so I'm far behind everyone. About a week ago.
    Still no news on your side? Do u know anyone who has been accepted so far? Is it a super competitive program?