Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone, the following piece will be a ‘review’ type of writing about Sugarwell Court that will include information that may not necessarily be on the university website and you may find generally useful. Here’s a bit of background to myself before we get into it, I’m a first year student and 19 year old male student who is from Middlesbrough, studying at Leeds Met, or Leeds Beckett University as it’s now known, I live in Sugarwell Court and my course is based at the City Centre Campus.

Your Flat