ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Business Studies and Economics, History and English Language and Literature

My study level is... A-level (A2)
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Welcome Squad
    (Original post by katytye)
    I'm studying... Business Studies and Economics, History and English Language and Literature

My study level is... A-level (A2)
    Hey there and welcome to :tsr: !!!

Do you do lit and lang as a combined course or separately?
    How're things going? If you're struggling with anything subject related or have any questions then head over to the study help forums, we've got loads of places for you to ask questions of any level and get help answering them :yes:

We've got tons of resources, forums and articles for A Level students, all based in our A level section! From here you can also find specific forums for each of your subjects and chat to others who are studying them

For when the time comes, there's loads of stuff in our applying to uni section. You'll find loads in here, including University Connect, which will show you who on TSR is applying for what course and where :yep: Also check out our gap year pages

We've all got a more social side too, so when you get bored of studying or need a break, have a look at the chat forums to get to know our members, or how about taking part in one of our forum games? Take a look at hobbies and interests to discuss what you enjoy with like-minded people There's loads of things to explore!
    We also have a special forum to introduce Newbies to the site, where you can join in with our icebreaker games and find out more about how to use the site, so check that out in the Welcome Lounge

If you need anything or have any questions then I'd be happy to help, so don't hesitate to ask! :yes:
    ~Astrud
    Community Assistant, Study Helper and Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    hey!
    I'm Vish!