Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello to all,
    Just all just had an offer for Uclan adult adult nursing, in September 2015 Sooo excited but have been searching the net for an example of the yearly timetable for Sept intake but can't find one anywhere. Managed to find an example of March intake but wanted to plan ahead a little with school holidays etc. Can anyone help? or is it very similar to the March timetable?

Im a mature student with small children living at home while studying so would love to hear from others in a similar position.

Thanks x
    Im so impatient!!!!

ReputationRep:
    Hello! I had my interview on the 9th of January and still not heard back. How long did it take for you to hear back? And well done ! Hopefully I will be starting in September for adult nursing!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Poppy24)
    Hello! I had my interview on the 9th of January and still not heard back. How long did it take for you to hear back? And well done ! Hopefully I will be starting in September for adult nursing!
    I had mine on the 8th Jan, they said they would try to do offers in around 2 weeks, so I rang them exactly 2 weeks later as I hadn't heard, and got my offer straight away. Mines an unconditional offer though as I've been to uni before, don't know if that makes the process a bit quicker.
    Hope you hear soon, the wait was driving me mad !!!

ReputationRep:
    I'm 33 with two children and I'm in the same position as you so I would be keen to see if there is a sample timetable aswell! I start sept 2015 :-)

ReputationRep:
    Can I ask where you found the march intake timetable?
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    (Original post by clarets)
    Hello to all,