hi!

Im Killerpenguin15 :pingu:

Im currently studying Maths, Computing and Economics
    at AS level. and i am hoping to continue these three subjects to A2

personal targets/current grade

Maths: A / C/D
    Computer Science A / B/A
    Economics A / C/D

I've already asked all my teachers what i can do to improve my grades, so with maths i'm doing a lot of revision on Mymaths to help me.

With economics i've just got to practise on my weak areas and then put them to practise with past paper questions

And with Computer Science i've just got to practise my programming skills in python and go over key facts!

also, im doing an EPQ as well... so i would appreciate it if you could help me by filling out this quick questionnaire here, thank you!

Ill update my blog as often as I can, i hope this is helpful to anyone else doing the same courses as me!
    • TSR Community Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Community Team
    (Original post by Killerpenguin15)
    hi!

Im Killerpenguin15 :pingu:

Im currently studying Maths, Computing and Economics
    at AS level. and i am hoping to continue these three subjects to A2

personal targets/current grade

Maths: A / C/D
    Computer Science A / B/A
    Economics A / C/D

I've already asked all my teachers what i can do to improve my grades, so with maths i'm doing a lot of revision on Mymaths to help me.

With economics i've just got to practise on my weak areas and then put them to practise with past paper questions

And with Computer Science i've just got to practise my programming skills in python and go over key facts!

also, im doing an EPQ as well... so i would appreciate it if you could help me by filling out this quick questionnaire here, thank you!

Ill update my blog as often as I can, i hope this is helpful to anyone else doing the same courses as me!