Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi!
    Welcome to my imaginatively named blog. I'm Molly and I'm in Year 11. At the moment I'm studying Maths, English Lang & Lit, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, French, Geography, Computing, RE and Art.

In my recent mock results I got As in Chemistry, French, RE, Maths and Computing. I want to push all of these up to A*s but I know this will be a struggle in French, Computing and RE. So this blog is going to be about me revising in different ways, taking it one step at a time and trying not to marathon years worth of medical dramas in two weeks instead of studying...

In the future, ideally I want to go to Cambridge and study Natural Sciences, specializing in Astrophysics as I want a career in that field. I honestly love space more than I can put into words so I'm trying to use these goals as a form of motivation?

If anyone has done or been through any similar grades or targets to me, any advice would be incredibly appreciated!
    Thanks for reading all of this (if you bothered)
    Molly
    • Very Important Poster
    • Study Helper

Very Important Poster
    Study Helper
    Good luck, Molly! I'm sure you can do it, my teachers at school say that we should be improving at least one grade higher than our mock results when it comes to the real exams

Using those goals as motivation is a good idea :yy:
    • TSR Community Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Community Team
    This post is to confirm that mollyrt's grades have been verified!
    :banana: :banana2: :banana:

ReputationRep:
    Hi,
    I wish you the best of luck with these grades and I'm sure you can reach them with your revision