Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Was just wondering if anyone is studying this course already? If so what is it like as it looks interesting! Also for anyone who's applied to it too!

Im also thinking about applying for Cranbourne house, if anyone is here already: how much smaller is the Value sized rooms? And what's the atmosphere like

Thanks!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by eg135)
    Was just wondering if anyone is studying this course already? If so what is it like as it looks interesting! Also for anyone who's applied to it too!

Im also thinking about applying for Cranbourne house, if anyone is here already: how much smaller is the Value sized rooms? And what's the atmosphere like

Thanks!!
    Hey eg135!

I am currently in my first year at Bournemouth where I am studying Marketing Communications! I am absolutely loving the course! All of the lecturers and seminar tutors are so friendly and helpful and the course is so interesting too! So far the course has covered loads of aspects of marketing including fundamentals, consumer culture, buying behaviour, market research, advertising, PR, creating brands/adverts, externalities, emerging trends, multi-media and popular culture. And this is only the first year! I am really looking forward to the next few years!

Was there anything else you wanted to know about the course? I would be happy to answer any questions you have!

I am not living in Cranbourne but I have been a lot and it is great! The rooms are a good size, one of my friends (who spends almost all of her student loan at New Look!!) even has enough space for all of her clothes and one other advantage is that you get an en-suite!

Hope this has helped!

Chris

ReputationRep:
    Ahh thank you so much!