Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey 😊 has anyone else applied for this course?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hello, I have a interview for nursing for Febuary the 18th and if I don't pass the interview I was thinking of applying for this course. I have the entry requirements already for nursing but do you think they will still let me onto the health professions course? What route are you looking to go down?

ReputationRep:
    Ah okay! Good luck for the 18th! 😊. Yeah I would think they would accept you, especially if you more than meet the requirements! X

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hiya, I've got an Interview for this course in March. Any idea what the interview will be like? As in do you think it will be quite formal? I haven't had an interview (that mattered as much as this one!) in 10 years! I'm applying as a mature student, I'm hoping they take pity on me!!

ReputationRep:
    It says on the UWE website that it is an informal interview. You will be fine

ReputationRep:
    Thanks probably should of looked there first instead of having a slight panic about it! Good luck for your interview xx

ReputationRep:
    It is informal. Just make sure you get stuck in with the group tasks 😊 fingers crossed for you. Created a Facebook page for the group your welcome to join. 😊

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Ok cool what's the group name please! xx

ReputationRep:
    UWE FD Health Professions 2015 - 2016 😊

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    hello everyone, i was just wondering when you have to complete your ucas application for this course? hope I'm not too late for it! thanks

ReputationRep:
    Hey! I think it's still open. Some people have not long applied. You could call admissions 😊

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    how much is this course?

ReputationRep: