How to get at least a B in Sociology? Watch

Ice Dragon
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I'm in my 2nd year of A-levels and I got a B at AS level, but I'm worried I won't get a B overall due to getting a D in my mock exams and I need at least a B if I want to get into university.

I'm studying Mass Media and Crime & Deviance.

Does anyone have any good revision tips for me, like certain things I should be prioritising during revision? I used a revision textbook for AS Sociology last year which was extremely helpful and I'm planning to do the same again with an A2 one.

Both of my exams are in June so when would be a good time to start looking at revising for Sociology as well?

Thanks
TSR Jessica
  •  Official Rep
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Sorry you've not had any responses about this. Are you sure you’ve posted in the right place? Posting in the specific Study Help forum should help get more responses. Hopefully someone will be able to get back to you
Ice Dragon
Rep:
?
Will do, thanks
Annie-96
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago