The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

hey guys i am a 4th year medical student in constanta romania. I just came across this website, i saw many of you guys thinking to apply for medicine in Romania and europe. i just wanted to let u guys know if u need any advice or information i am here to help.
Hey, I'm having the same problem cause I just can't understand the application process (i.e. What are the requirements? How do I apply? When is the deadline?)
Thanks any help will be appreciated :smile:
Hi mate unfortunately procedures for application in easteran european countries are very complicated and long winded. Every one who i know and even me have be come through and agent. The main task is to find the right agent who will sort you out there are many agencies who claim to get the admission dont but not all of them are reliable.
In order to be accepted by the uni you require 2 B's in 2 science subjects.
The deadline varry from county to county and university to university.
Hope it answer your question.
Ps have you got any unis in mind and whats your presicted grades
Thank you, yes that helps :yy:
I'm thinking about Cluj and Constanta, which one would you recommend and do you know any agencies that are reliable

Posted from TSR Mobile
Hey man tbh both universities are equally good as the teaching material and content is equally the same. I am at constanta and at the end of the day its down to prefrrnces like the city and culture and attractions, after all you have to live for six years here. I will pm you the detail of the agencie which i used.
Oh alright, thank you that'll will be very useful :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 7