UNIVERSITY OF BRISTOL offer holders 2015! Watch

glorypower
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I'v been asking questions about the 2015 Bristol offer holders and haven't found much yet. If there's anyone who has received an offer from Bristol Uni, I d be happy to chat with them.
JamjamjamT
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Me - Maths.
What is the rugby like at Bristol?
glorypower
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
(Original post by JamjamjamT)
Me - Maths.
What is the rugby like at Bristol?
I don't know. I'm an EU student and I got an offer from Bristol.
beabeaa_
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Got an offer Thursday for Accounting and Finance!
PeteMez
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Offer for Econ

Posted from TSR Mobile
khmac11
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Offer for Law!
maarg13
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by khmac11)
Offer for Law!
Offer for Law too!
Championt1
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by maarg13)
Offer for Law too!
Congratulations! What were your grades and LNAT score and when did you apply please?

Posted from TSR Mobile
maarg13
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Championt1)
Congratulations! What were your grades and LNAT score and when did you apply please?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Hey, I got AABB at AS and am predicted A*A*A. I got 25 in my LNAT and applied at the end of September. I take it you applied too then?
Championt1
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey, I got AABB at AS and am predicted A*A*A. I got 25 in my LNAT and applied at the end of September. I take it you applied too then?
Yes I applied in November but I'm still waiting. I got ABB at AS and I'm predicted A*AB with A in EPQ and a 21 LNAT score.

Posted from TSR Mobile
maarg13
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Yes I applied in November but I'm still waiting. I got ABB at AS and I'm predicted A*AB with A in EPQ and a 21 LNAT score.

Posted from TSR Mobile