Anyone have any predictions for the A2 OCR PE exam this year?

Watch this thread
DarrylMcG
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
I'm studying PE and got a C in my AS level exam and need to pull this up to a B at least, teachers aren't great and just wandering if anyone has any genuine predictions and why cheers
Mr Chow :)
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
http://www.pixl.org.uk/page/default....tle=Home&pid=1
This website is really good for revision purposes and it has some predicted papers on it that you could have a go at. Found it really useful for preparation for my PE exam
ChoccyPhilly
Badges: 13
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
My teacher thinks that Self confidence (vealey/bandura) will come up but I reckon it will be on groups. last year's paper was brilliant with the psych question on attitudes.

i'm really hoping for a 20 marker on ergogenic aids as that would be beautiful and nothing on making a silly programme
Biologystudent17
Badges: 3
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
Does anyone know what the 20 marker was on comparative studies in last years paper?
Ellenarollason
Rep:
Report 5 years ago
Cultural factors effecting sporting excellence in the USA and UK
danrolison
Rep:
Report 5 years ago
Does anyone have any guesses on what could come up in this years PE OCR paper A2?
abiharkins
Rep:
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by danrolison)
Does anyone have any guesses on what could come up in this years PE OCR paper A2?
Maybe athletics
zoebm
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
It was bathing and swimming!
zoebm
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
What a dream of a 20 marker athletics would be!!
undercover123456
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
Anyoe know of any 20 marers i can do that aret just from the past papers because ive
Keira100
Badges: 8
Rep: