Bloggers needed urgently!

Watch this thread
charllbowles
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Hi,

I'm a student journalist at the University of Huddersfield, and for a Magazine Journalism assessment I am doing tomorrow I will be writing a feature article on a 'hobby', and my hobby is blogging; so my aim is to get some research about blogging and other bloggers.

If you're a blogger, doesn't matter if you have a lot of followers or not, would you be able to answer these questions and post the link to your blog please.

1) How did you start blogging?
2) What is it you most enjoy about blogging?
3) Would you want to turn your hobby of blogging into a career?
4) Many people create blogs, but never know what to write about and don't have the patience to keep a blog for a while, how long have you kept your blog up and running?
5) do you have any advice for current/future bloggers?
6) How do you get attention to your blogs, is it mainly through social media? If so, which type of social networks?

Thankyou

Charlotte!
Ashtwe
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by charllbowles)
Hi,

I'm a student journalist at the University of Huddersfield, and for a Magazine Journalism assessment I am doing tomorrow I will be writing a feature article on a 'hobby', and my hobby is blogging; so my aim is to get some research about blogging and other bloggers.

If you're a blogger, doesn't matter if you have a lot of followers or not, would you be able to answer these questions and post the link to your blog please.

4) Many people create blogs, but never know what to write about and don't have the patience to keep a blog for a while, how long have you kept your blog up and running?