Morrisby Test? Watch

purple-girl
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 12 years ago
Hey all!

I was wondering-have any of you taken the Morrisby test at all? It's a test which is supposed to tell you what careers you'd be good at, which subjects you should take, etc.
Basically, I took the main part of it (a whole morning of tests, for many different things) on Thursday morning, but I don't get to find out more about my results until December.
So, has anyone taken it? If so, did you find it useful at all, and did you find it fairly accurate? Was it worth the money?

Also, I'm really stuck as to what to take for my 4th A-Level. I'm 95% sure I'm doing Biology, Chemistry and Maths, but I have no idea about the other one. I'm thinking probably either RS, Economics or French. French I'm pretty good at mostly (listening's tricky, I find), RS I'm taking, and I think I'm fairly good at-just the exams would be pushed for time, and Economics I've never done before and it's a new subject at my school? French and Economics would be the AQA course, and RS would be the OCR Philosophy and Ethics course-I'm doing the same for GCSE.

So yeah...please reply if you've done the Morrisby test/have any ideas about which subject would be best. Thanks
Kolya
Badges: 14
Report 12 years ago
What subject are you thinking about doing at university?

EDIT: I will rephase it: what subject would you like, and enjoy, doing at university?
purple-girl
Rep:
?
At the moment, probably something to do with biology, or just generally science based. So whatever my 4th option is, it probably wouldn't help me at all if I do science.
jonsey
Badges: 0
Report 12 years ago