Explain how the Egyptians were white?

Watch this thread
Rugar Rell
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
If we look at evolution its clear life started in Africa and its safe to say black people were the first humans. Now Im no expert but isnt the theory basically that blacks migrated to colder parts where
lower levels of vitamin D at higher latitudes and where the sun is less intense caused the lightening effect when modern humans, who began darker-skinned, first migrated north.

So lets say this was the case

Egypt is in Africa very very hot country like all of Africa, why does this theory still stand then? Unless they migrated, turned white and went back to Africa? Explain please as I dont see the logic.
Posted from TSR Mobile
ChoccyPhilly
Badges: 13
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
I'd say their skin tone would be the same of those living in the middle east hieroglyphs don't depict them as bing white but more... Tanned. If it's anything, I'd go with that Aand it's possible that the first humans were more of that skin colour rather than just black
Rugar Rell
Badges: 3
Rep:
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
(Original post by ChoccyPhilly)
I'd say their skin tone would be the same of those living in the middle east hieroglyphs don't depict them as bing white but more... Tanned. If it's anything, I'd go with that Aand it's possible that the first humans were more of that skin colour rather than just black
Thats a new one.

Posted from TSR Mobile
Octohedral
Badges: 16
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
I don't know what they actually were (it's a bit controversial, apparently), but Egypt is North Africa so it's perfectly feasible that there was migration from Europe.