Shampoo21
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Hello

I am an international student from Canada doing my MPhil at the University of Cambridge. I found this site to try and reach out to the other universities and colleges in Cambridge to recruit participants for my study, but seems like there's so many more fun things to do here! I still need to recruit people or else they won't let me graduate hahaha so if anyone knows the right forums for that please let me know (targeting Anglia ruskin, and university technical college cambridge, etc.); but ya, otherwise, looking forward to hanging around the forums and making some new friends!

I'm studying Psychophysiology and I am interested in science communication and musical theatre.
Gax
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by Shampoo21)
Hello

I am an international student from Canada doing my MPhil at the University of Cambridge. I found this site to try and reach out to the other universities and colleges in Cambridge to recruit participants for my study, but seems like there's so many more fun things to do here! I still need to recruit people or else they won't let me graduate hahaha so if anyone knows the right forums for that please let me know (targeting Anglia ruskin, and university technical college cambridge, etc.); but ya, otherwise, looking forward to hanging around the forums and making some new friends!

I'm studying Psychophysiology and I am interested in science communication and musical theatre.
Hi,

Welcome to ImageImage

How are your studies going? You might want to check out the Study Help forum, or the learning resources. There is plenty of help available for you to complete your studies Image