Geography A level aqa 4 mark, 7 mark and 15 mark questions Watch

edward090
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
I have trouble structuring my answer for these types of questions and was wondering if anyone knows a structure for each type of question like intro,para 1(whats in para 1 etc) that will get me full marks?
TSR Jessica
  •  Official Rep
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Sorry you've not had any responses about this. Are you sure you’ve posted in the right place? Posting in the specific Study Help forum should help get responses.

I'm going to quote in Puddles the Monkey now so she can move your thread to the right place if it's needed. :yy:

Spoiler:
Show
(Original post by Puddles the Monkey)
x
edward090
Rep:
?
cheers yh I am totally new at this so i have basically no idea....
Wendikorb
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Is this for physical or human ??
edward090
Rep:
?
Both would be really helpful!!!
Wendikorb
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Do you do health and coasts?
Velocity_
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I'm getting 10/15 in my 15 markers, im not too sure if that would be good enough to reach an A in GEOG1? I really need an A in geography as a banker of a subject :P. but my issues is just i don't put enough down.
edward090
Rep:
?
I do Rivers,coasts,population change,energy
Wendikorb
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I only study pop and rivers out of your 4 choices it would be a lot easier if you could send me a question just so I can structure a plan around that because it's too vague to just give a generalised plan, happy to help though!
Wendikorb
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Velocity_)
I'm getting 10/15 in my 15 markers, im not too sure if that would be good enough to reach an A in GEOG1? I really need an A in geography as a banker of a subject :P. but my issues is just i don't put enough down.
If you get practically full marks in all your short questions then you might be able to achieve your A
She-Ra