I NEED a partner ?? Watch

redleader1
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Im in my final year of uni and have had crushes on girls and it didnt work out in terms of a relationship, with most were just friends now and thats fine. However I feel that I need a girlfriend but not for sexual reasons that would just be a bonus, but for more as a companion and a close friend you can have.

Ive been talking to many girls but not any, only ones I genuinly crush on, Im going to finish uni soon and its feels weird that I never met anyone, fair enough Ive had a good time with friends and on the course. But it seems like its all over once uni finishes and it feels like I wont meet anyone after as im unsure on what will happen or what job i'll go into.

Now I have an interest in this girl but I hardly see her, i'll go around to where she sits and sometimes she's not there so im like, shall I just leave if I dont see her around ??
shawn_o1
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
You NEED? Oh no you don't. By all means do if you dare, but don't make it obvious that a relationship is what you're looking for
Juicy J
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I can relate one hundred percent.

With the girl you mentioned in the last part of your post, you should really approach her and talk to her. Worst case scenario, she's not interested in you, big deal. You've got nothing to lose next time you see her, talk to her and see how it goes. Ask for her number after talking for a bit, do it.

You shouldn't feel like it's the end of the world. There'll always be girls out there, and there is a girl for you. Just don't forget that you have standards, just because you see a girl it doesn't mean you should go into a relationship with the first girl who shows interest. You have standards, don't lose yourself to fall in love. Keep a level head, don't let this dominate your life and your thoughts.

Sooner or later, you'll meet a good girl and you'll find happiness good luck.