Need help with revision for science? Watch

KScottTutors
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hiya, hows revision going? do you need help? feeling confident? or totally confused?

I'm a science teacher and I'm currently toying with the idea of uploading/making a bundle of revision resources online for science triple, core and additional and wanted to see if people would find these any use?
ibbk jones
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
i have the B1,C1,P1 (core) and B3,C3,P3 (triple) exam. I'm trying to revise effectively for my science exams and to be honest i'm struggling with the triple exam and my target grade is an A*, any tips/advice
Fallen99
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by ibbk jones)
i have the B1,C1,P1 (core) and B3,C3,P3 (triple) exam. I'm trying to revise effectively for my science exams and to be honest i'm struggling with the triple exam and my target grade is an A*, any tips/advice
Wht do u struggle most with I mean topic wise

Posted from TSR Mobile
ann_kayy
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by KScottTutors)
Hiya, hows revision going? do you need help? feeling confident? or totally confused?

I'm a science teacher and I'm currently toying with the idea of uploading/making a bundle of revision resources online for science triple, core and additional and wanted to see if people would find these any use?
I'm doing additional science and I'm struggling to memorise B2, C2 AND P2 before the exam, considering the fact that we still have not finished learning everything for B2 yet. :confused::confused::confused:
dilan.k
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
That would seriously just be great! So many people would find it usefull
ibbk jones
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
in triple, i struggle with chemistry and physics. in physics i struggle with topic 3: electrolytic processes, topic 4: gases, reversible reactions and ammonia and topic 5: organic chemistry.